1440 S Blue Angel Pkwy Pensacola, FL 32506 850-361-4390

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Pensacola, FL

Wards Motorsports1
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Jun 17, 2021,
Kristie worked with me with kindness, patience and professionalism. Kristie's friendly customer care made my purchasing expierence pleasurable. She was swifty with calls and messaging while answering all my questions. I was not once left wondering what was next. Kristie and Wards is a 5 out of 5. You can trust them to have the best positive buying expierence whether you are a first time buyer or expierenced buyer. They work well with all credit possibilities. Thank you Kristie & Wards for your thoroughness! 💫
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
May 13, 2021,
I would recommend Wards Motorsports to anyone looking for a vehicle. The staff is awesome. They made buying a car a great experience... I will be going back for my next one.. Thank You All!!
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Apr 19, 2021,
I had been searching about a month and a half for a truck. It was for my fiancé and he is very picky not to mention he has never financed a vehicle always paid out right. He had approvals from lots here all the way to Mobile. Kristie at Ward's was the only sales person to follow up every time they got a vehicle close to what he wanted. She was able to find him every feature but one and he is so overly satisfied with her customer service as well as his truck! Thank you so much and we will definitely refer our friends and family.
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Dec 18, 2020,
My guy chad,,,a great salesman,,thanks for the 2008 Daytona charger,,,,great car !!
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Jun 30, 2020,
I Love My Truck
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
May 19, 2020,
Great place, honest salesmen. Chad was very reasonable, went above and beyond. I highly recommend Wards.
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
May 9, 2020,
My fiancée and I have been trying to get a used vehicle for a very long time now and we haven’t had much success with any other dealership. Mike and Chad here at Ward’s really saved the day for us. They were willing to work with us and even stayed an hour after closing just to make sure we were able to drive off the lot with the vehicle we needed. They had every bit of paperwork copied for us and made sure we had everything we needed. They even helped us find the best insurance company for us. They helped us get an insurance quote that was nearly $500 cheaper for the initial down payment. Not only do they help us find a vehicle but they won’t be on that they helped us as genuine human beings. I suggest that if you’re in the mood or looking to buy a vehicle take a ride down to wards motorsports and you will not leave unsatisfied. Whether you get a vehicle or not their hospitality is overwhelming. They are very non-judge mental and they are wonderful people to work with and they love to have a good laugh. Overall they are just great human beings and they know exactly what they’re doing when it comes to buying a vehicle. More importantly they don’t take advantage of you. They have you in their best interest. If it was possible for us to give them six stars instead of five we totally would LOL. Thank you Wards Motorsports ! And most importantly thank you so much Chad and Mike! Y’all are the best! And we LOVE our 2009 Nissan Frontier. -Kerri&Lauren
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Mar 19, 2020,
Was a very helpful experience. Chad was able to get me into a great truck. Easy, quick no bs dealer. Refreshing experience to say the least. Thanks guys.
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Mar 18, 2020,
Honest car dealership
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Mar 18, 2020,
Great service during our car buying experience! Friendly staff and nice clean rides on the lot. Go see Chad and he will help ya out!
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Mar 11, 2020,
Very professional and very obviously cares about his customers. Overall a great first time buyer experience
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Feb 26, 2020,
Good
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Jan 28, 2020,
Chad was professional and courteous. We were able to trade in a vehicle at a great trade in price. Unfortunately the vehicle we'd set out for wasn't a good fit for us there. Chad let us test drive as many vehicles as we wanted and we were able to get a decently fair deal on another car. So far, no vehicle problems out of this car. Will return, I feel at least I can be open and blunt with this sales manager and get a fair deal.
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Nov 13, 2019,
Did not have the car we were looking for, but they found one in a few weeks. Fantastic car, great price. Chad patiently went through all the systems that old people don't understand. My wife returned the following day and Chad happily repeated the process because I wasn't paying attention...except for the sport driving button. Sending my daughter to purchase a car from this company. Very refreshing to do business with trustworthy caring professionals!!
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Oct 29, 2019,
Chad was great, really caring and flexible to the accommodate our vehicles need.
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Oct 24, 2019,
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Oct 24, 2019,
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Sep 25, 2019,
I loved going to Wards Auto on Blue Angel Parkway in Pensacola. My husband and I brought a Land Rover from Chad. He was very professional and very patient. I never felt pressure from him in any way to buy anything. We will be buying our youngest son a vehicle soon and we will be going back to Chad
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Sep 18, 2019,
They did try to work with us but we just couldn't get within our budget at the time.
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Aug 29, 2019,
I purchased 2007 F-250 with about 250k miles beautiful truck, I knew what I was getting into. The staff was upfront and honest, Chad laid everything out to me and I have much respect for the way I was treated.
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Aug 26, 2019,
Great experience. Chad stayed after hours to finish paperwork and close the deal. Very professional
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Jul 14, 2019,
Chad was great and wasted no time taking care of us. Great business!
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
May 24, 2019,
Best dealership around!! Chad goes above and beyond for his customers!
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
May 21, 2019,
Good place to find and buy a used car or truck. Found the Jeep I was looking for! Great staff - honest and reliable!
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Mar 21, 2019,
Love the truck. Thanks Chad.
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Mar 21, 2019,
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Feb 22, 2019,
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Jan 14, 2019,
Helpful staff
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
Jan 12, 2019,
I PURCHASED A 2010 CAMARO FROM CHAD AND I COULDNT HAVE BEEN ANY HAPPIER,VERY FRIENDLY AND FAST SERVICE WITH ALL THE PAPER WORK I HAD THE CAR CHECKED OUT AND IT WAS IN GOOD CONDITION A GREAT CAR GREAT PRICE.I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR RELIABLE VEHICLE,THANK YOU
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
850-361-4390
May 5, 2018,
Google Maps
Wards Motorsports1 Wards Motorsports1
★★★★★
34 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us